Huron County Democratic Party

Elected Officials

  • Federal Officials
  • US Senator
    Sherrod Brown
  • Huron County Officials
  • County Auditor
    Roland Tkach
    12 East Main Street
    Norwalk, OH 44857
    (419) 668-4304
  • County Treasurer
    Kathleen Schaffer
    16 East Main Street
    Norwalk, OH 44857
    Office: (419) 668-2090
    or
    35 Maple Street
    Norwalk, OH 44857
    schaffer233@frontier.com
  • Judicial Officials
  • Huron County Court of Common Pleas
    Judge James Conway
    2 East Main Street
    Norwalk, OH 44857
    (419) 668-6162
  • Ohio 6th District Court of Appeals
    Judge Mark Pietrykowski
    Judge Arlene Singer
    Judge Thomas Osowik
  • Ohio Supreme Court
    Judge Melody Stewart
    Judge Michael Donnelly
  • Municipal Officials
  • Norwalk Mayor
    Dave Light
    cityofnorwalk@norwalkoh.com
    419-663-6788
  • Norwalk City Council
    Deb Lucal, President Pro-Tem Alt., 1st Ward
    20 Katherine Way
    419-668-0942
    dlucal15@aol.com
    Matt Doughty, 4th Ward
    66 W Washington St.
    419-706-4101
    doughtymatt92@gmail.com
    Jordy Horowitz, at-Large
    93 Gallup Avenue
    419-541-7898
    jhorowitz51@gmail.com
  • Willard Mayor
    Joe Daniel, Ward 1
    325 W. Laurel Street
    567-224-2458
    ward1willard@gmail.com
  • Willard City Council
    James Johnson, at Large
    529 S. Main St
    419-750-4305
    jamesjohnson.citycouncil@gmail.com
  • Monroeville Village Council
    Chris Raftery, President Pro Tem
    85 North St.
    Monroeville, OH 44847
    419-744-7781
    mraftery AT neo.rr.com
    Susan Rogers
     
  • North Fairfield Village Council
    Mary Millis
    419-744-2248
    nffcouncilmember4@gmail.com
    Adam Rouse
    419-681-0164
    nffcouncilmember5@gmail.com
  • Plymouth Village Council
    Joan Felver
    419-687-4331
  • Wakeman Village Council
    Hal Adkins
    440-935-2960
    adkins.hal@gmail.com
    Roger Wallace
    440-315-5931
    rrwallace.1978@gmail.com
  • Townships
  • Ridgefield
    Karen Fries, Fiscal Officer
    419-706-6626
    Joseph Stang, Trustee
    419-681-5887
  • Sherman
    Marie Elmlinger Shultz, Fiscal Officer
    419-681-2267
    Ronald Myers, Trustee
    419-541-0037
  • Townsend
    Bryan Yaussy, Trustee
    419-668-4708
  • School Districts
  • Bellevue City School Board
    Jennifer Rogers, Vice-President
     
  • Monroeville Local School Board
    Betsy Ruggles, President
    419-465-2610
    Melissa L. Allen
     
  • South Central Local School Board
    Thomas Lucha, President
    tlucha@south-central.org
  • Western Reserve School Board
    Ken Fraelich
    kenfraelich@western-reserve.org
  • Willard City School Board
    Richard Willoughby
     

Updated: June 3, 2020