Huron County Democratic Party


Local 2018 Candidates

Huron County, Ohio

Huron County Auditor
Roland Tkach Roland Tkach
Phone: 419-668-4304
12 E Main St
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Huron County Court of Common Pleas
James Conway James Conway
Phone: 419-668-6162
2 E Main St
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Huron County Commissioner
Melissa James


State 2018 Candidates

State of Ohio

Ohio House 57th District
James Johnson James Johnson
Phone: 419-750-4305
529 S. Main St
Willard, OH 44890

Ohio Senate 13th District
David Ashenhurst David Ashenhurst
Citizens for Ashenhurst
Main P.O. Box 381
Oberlin, OH 44074-0381

Secretary of State
Kathleen Clyde Kathleen Clyde
Media Inquiries: Lauren Durham
Phone: 740-403-1894
545 E Town St
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Ohio Senate 13th District
Sharon Sweda Sharon Sweda
Sweda for Ohio
67 Beech Cliff Dr.
Amherst, OH 44001

Ohio Governor
Joe Schiavoni Joe Schiavoni

Ohio Governor
Richard Cordray Richard Cordray
Cordray/Sutton Committee
PO Box 7910
Columbus, Ohio 43207

Ohio Governor
Dennis Kucinich Dennis Kucinich
Kucinich For Ohio
PO Box 110222
Cleveland, Ohio 44111

Ohio Governor
Bill O'Neill Bill O'Neill
William M. O'Neill
180 Pheasant Run Dr.
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022

Ohio Attorney General
Steve Dettelbach Steve Dettelbach
35 E Gay St Suite 403
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Ohio Treasurer
Rob Richardson Jr Rob Richardson Jr

Zack Space Zack Space
545 E Town St
Columbus, Ohio 43201

Ohio 6th District Court of Appeals
Joel Kuhlman Joel Kuhlman
Web: Joel Kuhlman Facebook page
Joel Kuhlman
4430 N Holland Sylvania Rd, 2310
Toledo, Ohio 43623

Federal 2018 Candidates


US Senator
Sherrod Brown Sherrod Brown
Sherrod Brown Senate Electronic Contact
801 West Superior Ave.,Suite 1400
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Phone: 216-522-7272
Fax: 216-522-2239
Toll Free: 1-888-896-OHIO (6446)
713 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2315
Fax: 202-228-6321

US House of Representatives
4th Congressional District
Janet Garrett Janet Garrett
82 E College St
Oberlin, Ohio 44074

US House of Representatives
7th Congresisonal District